Important Update

Namaste everyone,

Recently, I was doing some fund raising for an important medical treatment, for which I had made a post about it. Some of you have kindly shared it on your facebook profiles and I remain grateful for your merciful and empathetic gesture. I write now to say, you may now delete my link, as I have terminated that profile on account of some medical advice I received from the surgeon at the clinic I was hoping to do the treatment at.

My sincere apologies for the inconvenience. Had I received the information earlier from the surgeon, (which I practically had to drag out of him) I would not have started fundraising. Apparently, he is unable to anyway treat me. Bit of a let down, but such is life sometimes. I will try to seek alternative route. Incidentally, I have offered the two souls who had generously donated a total of £70, back their money. One, I have already given back and the other, I am awaiting their instructions. It’s the ethical thing for me to do and thoroughly incumbent on me.

I wish you all a blessed journey in your life’s aspirations.

Many kind regards

2 thoughts on “Important Update

Leave a Reply

